play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
028 93355255
1 Minorca Drive, Carrickfergus, County Antrim, BT38 8WP

Customer reviews of Meadow Cars

At Meadow Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Meadow Cars

Meadow Cars

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Try here before u try anywhere else

    By Desmond M on 15 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Have always read reviews on things and always think it's family or friends that write these..having been here a couple of times in last few weeks and have bought a car I can honestly say it's been a pleasure to deal with and feel Stephen tried to help in anyway he could.thank you so much would highly recommend meadow cars and if I was ever looking a car again it would be my 1st call.never knew place was there before I seen it on Facebook..made buying the car so easy and never once tried too put pressure on u to buy such a relaxed experience more car places should take this approach thank you

  • 5

    Excellent car sales

    By James M on 11 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Top class service as always, I would highly recommend buying from meadow cars, nothing is a problem also great after sales service

  • 5

    Meadow car sales excellent service

    By Trevor H on 13 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service , vehicle delivered on time as arranged. All documents arranged with minimal fuss and whole process explained to make my purchase as easy and painless as possible. Would recommend this dealer to anyone..

  • 5

    Another buy from Meadow cars.

    By Paul C on 29 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    As a regular customer with Meadow cars i have always enjoyed excellent dealings with them. The staff are always friendly, helpful and ready with expert advice on whatever my motoring needs are. From buying a new vehicle,servicing, repairs, MOT or just advice, Meadow cars is the place to go and always at very competitive prices. After sales care is first class and their word is their bond, which is why i have just purchased my fourth car from them. I highly recommend them to anyone.

  • 5

    New Used Car

    By Lorna H on 11 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found the whole experience of buying a car from Meadow Cars was seamless from start to finish. The car was ready the next day and gleaming. Very pleased with the service provided and would recommend this company for a fair service and value for money.

  • 5


    By Kimberley O on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Have been buying cars for 30 years and Stephen was first class to deal with and would go back to him again.

  • 5


    By Stephenie B on 31 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    The service I received from beginning to end was professional. There was no pressure or rush into sealing a deal. Every question I had was answered before I even had to ask. This was the first time I ever used Meadow Cars and I would highly recommend it.

  • 5

    Excellent service and great value

    By Martin P on 22 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Been dealing with Stephen for years always good to deal with very friendly and great aftercare

  • 5

    Excellent all round

    By Andrew D on 16 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good quality vehicle for a bargin price, great customer service.

  • 5

    excellent service all round

    By Stephen S on 13 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff excellent service and would recommend to anyone

‹ Prev Next ›